Publish new advertisement
Show private sales only

1235 Panikau Road, whangara - Rare rural… 1235 Panikau Road, whangara -…
Posted by LJ Hooker Gisborne from on Tue 15 Jan 2019

Residential

Computer Corner Desk Computer Corner Desk
Posted by Peter Murphy from on Fri 08 Feb 2019

Computers & Office

$120.00
$120.00
more

Home Entertainment Component Rack Home Entertainment Component…
Posted by Peter Murphy from on Sun 10 Feb 2019

Sound systems

$80.00
$80.00
more

Wanted To Rent Wanted To Rent
Posted by Lyn Moore from on Sat 09 Feb 2019

Rentals, Flats & Accommodation

Vintage Kettle Vintage Kettle
Posted by Sharon Start-Walter from on Fri 08 Feb 2019

Antiques

$25.00
$25.00
more

Looking for a rental Looking for a rental
Posted by Ellouise poharama from on Thu 07 Feb 2019

Rentals, Flats & Accommodation

Inflatable boat package Inflatable boat package
Posted by Liz Hayes from on Wed 06 Feb 2019

Motors

$6,000.00
$6,000.00
more

29" UltraWide Monitor 29" UltraWide Monitor
Posted by Tj Pyper from on Wed 06 Feb 2019

Computers & Office

$300.00
$300.00
more

Fish tank Fish tank
Posted by Sharon Start-Walter from on Sat 19 Jan 2019

Pets

$15.00
$15.00
more

Big Bedroom furnished for rent. Big Bedroom furnished for…
Posted by Shadhna Khan from on Fri 08 Feb 2019

Noticeboard

$160.00
$160.00
more

Risk Advisor Risk Advisor
Posted by Gisborne District Council from on Tue 05 Feb 2019

Jobs

rental properties rental properties
Posted by Nisha Spence from on Fri 08 Feb 2019

Free

Beds Beds
Posted by Adele Swanson from on Mon 04 Feb 2019

Household

$100.00
$100.00
more

Rental wanted Rental wanted
Posted by mikayla from on Mon 04 Feb 2019

Free

TV Bracket / Wall Mount TV Bracket / Wall Mount
Posted by Sharon Start-Walter from on Sun 20 Jan 2019

Household

$80.00
$80.00
more

TV Wall Mount TV Wall Mount
Posted by Sharon Start-Walter from on Sun 20 Jan 2019

Building Materials/Fittings

$80.00
$80.00
more

Team Leader Storm & Waste Water Team Leader Storm & Waste…
Posted by Gisborne District Council from on Wed 30 Jan 2019

Jobs

Fryan 12 ft aluminium dingie Fryan 12 ft aluminium dingie
Posted by Allan Eddy from on Sun 20 Jan 2019

Boats & Marine

$2,750.00
$2,750.00
more

Garage Sale Garage Sale
Posted by Hine Wharehinga from on Mon 28 Jan 2019

Garage Sales

White Sage Loose Leaf White Sage Loose Leaf
Posted by Bridget Scully from on Tue 29 Jan 2019

Free

$5.00
$5.00
more

Heritage Shallots Heritage Shallots
Posted by Bridget Scully from on Tue 29 Jan 2019

Free

$10.00
$10.00
more

GGHS Uniform GGHS Uniform
Posted by Barbara Gibson from on Thu 24 Jan 2019

Garage Sales

$80.00
$80.00
more

Juicer Juicer
Posted by Judith Conway from on Thu 24 Jan 2019

Electrical Appliances

Rugs Rugs
Posted by Judith Conway from on Thu 24 Jan 2019

Household