Rural

Publish new advertisement
Show private sales only

Back Ormond Road - A Regal Entrance to a… Back Ormond Road - A Regal…
Posted by LJ Hooker Gisborne from on Mon 26 Mar 2018

Rural

53 Bond Road - Quality Horticulture and… 53 Bond Road - Quality…
Posted by LJ Hooker Gisborne from on Wed 21 Mar 2018

Rural

So Much to Offer Farm Opportunity. So Much to Offer Farm…
Posted by LJ Hooker Gisborne from on Tue 27 Feb 2018

Rural

Pipiwhakao Road, Patutahi - Just Sell It Pipiwhakao Road, Patutahi -…
Posted by LJ Hooker Gisborne from on Fri 26 Jan 2018

Rural

266 Papatu Road, Manutuke - Size,… 266 Papatu Road, Manutuke -…
Posted by LJ Hooker Gisborne from on Fri 24 Nov 2017

Rural

725b Back Ormond Road, Makauri - New… 725b Back Ormond Road, Makauri…
Posted by LJ Hooker Gisborne from on Fri 10 Nov 2017

Rural

$185,000.00
$185,000.00
more

1909 Tiniroto Road, Waerengaokuri - "Rimahau"… 1909 Tiniroto Road,…
Posted by LJ Hooker Gisborne from on Thu 02 Nov 2017

Rural

30 Kawatiri Road, Makauri - Vendor Wants… 30 Kawatiri Road, Makauri -…
Posted by LJ Hooker Gisborne from on Fri 29 Sep 2017

Rural

Cooper Road, Patutahi - The Very Best… Cooper Road, Patutahi - The…
Posted by LJ Hooker Gisborne from on Fri 13 Oct 2017

Rural

61 & 67 Hansen Road - Check The Advantages 61 & 67 Hansen Road - Check…
Posted by LJ Hooker Gisborne from on Thu 11 May 2017

Rural

$680,000.00
$680,000.00
more